New England Division

Marine Corps League

Welcome to the Web Site for the New England Division of the Marine Corps League

The New England Division is comprised of six (6) Departments in the United States, one for each of the New England States. The purpose of this web site is to disseminate information pertaining to the New England Division including a list of all Division Officers and their contact information as well as links to the various Departments within the New England Division.

The New England Division is one of ten (10) Divisions in the United States within the Marine Corps League. The other nine (9) Division including their States are below:

Northeast Division includes New York, New Jersey and Pennsylvania.

Mideast Division includes Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia and West Virginia.

Southeast Division includes Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina and Tennessee.

Central Division includes Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, and Wisconsin.

Midwest Division includes Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota and South Dakota.

Southern Division includes Arkansas, Oklahoma and Texas.

Rocky Mountain Division includes Colorado, New Mexico, Utah and Wyoming.

Northwest Division includes Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon and Washington.

Southwest Division includes Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada and overseas.

Division Website Updates

Got something for the Division to know about.... send it to the Web Master at